2019 Southeastern Minority Job Fair Executive Board

Chair

 University of Georgia School of Law 

Kenny Tatum, Senior Director of Career Development 

krtatum@uga.edu

(706)  542-6893 


Secretary

Atlanta’s John Marshall School of Law 

Nicholas Jones, Executive Director of Career Development 

njones@johnmarshall.edu   

(678) 916-2611 


Permanent Treasurer  

Mercer University School of Law 

Elizabeth Carr, Director of Career and Alumni Services 

carr_e@law.mercer.edu  

(478) 301-2630

 

Employer Registrar

Georgia State University College of Law 

Amy McCarthy, Director of Career Services

amccarthy@gsu.edu 

(404) 413-9072 


Sponsorships

Paul M. Hebert Law Center, Louisiana State University 

Gwendolyn L. Ferrell, Associate Director of Career Services 

Gwen.ferrell@law.lsu.edu  

(225) 578-8707 


Scheduling Coordinator

Tulsa University College of Law 

Rachel Baker, Associate Director of Professional Development 

rachel-baker@utulsa.edu  

(918) 631-2890 


Publicity

Belmont University School of Law 

Concetta Smith, Career Services Assistant 

concetta.smith@belmont.edu  

(615) 460-8254 


Webmaster

Samford University Cumberland School of Law 

Rachel Stewart Martin, Assistant Director of Career Development

rachel.martin@samford.edu  

(205) 726-2797 


Parliamentarian

West Virginia University 

Heather Spielmaker, Assistant Dean of Career Services 

heather.spielmaker@mail.wvu.edu  

(304) 293-8229


Hotel Liaison

University of North Carolina School of Law 

Brian Lewis, Assistant Dean for Career Development 

brian-lewis@unc.edu 

(919) 962-1023 


Student Affairs Coordinator

Campbell University Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law 

Kala C. Taylor, Assistant Dean Career and Professional Development Center 

ktaylor@campbell.edu 

(919) 865-5894

 

Operations I -- 

Name Tags

University of Louisville Brandeis School of Law 

Laurel Hajek, Assistant Dean for Professional Development 

laurel.hajek@louisville.edu 

(502) 852-6096

 

Operations II -- 

Equipment Signs & Supplies 

University of Memphis 

Chesney Falk McAfee, Law School Counselor 

cfmcafee@memphis.edu 

(901) 678-3257

 

Operations III -- 

Employer Packets

Charleston School of Law 

Nick Sanders, Assistant Dean for Career Services 

nsanders@charlestonlaw.edu 

(843)-377-1104

 

Statistics

Thurgood Marshall School of Law 

Nikki Wright-Smith, Assistant Dean, Office of Career and Professional Development 

nismith@tsu.edu 

(713) 313-7372

 

Permanent Listserv Manager 

University of Georgia Law 

Kristin Lowry, Associate Director of Career Services 

klowry@uga.edu

 (706) 542-5154

image1